Semaphore Beach House Reviews

Our Semaphore Beach House Reviews

 

4.93 • 15 reviews

Cleanliness4.9
Accuracy4.9
Communication5.0
Location4.9
Check-in4.9
Value4.6

Read airbnb reviews below or go to Semaphore Beach House Reviews on airbnb


 

Leanna

October 2023
Fantastic home away from home for 2 weeks. Lovely space stocked with everything you need, very comfortable beds/furnishings. Amazing location.


 

Kelly

September 2023
Great place to stay with my kids for a few days. Close to beach and shops.


 

Emmy

April 2023
We had a great time in Semaphore. The house was very clean, comfortable, bright and airy. Lots to do in the area. It’s a great home and location for couples and families.


 

Trish

April 2023
Fantastic location, unit was great


 

Adam

April 2023
Bianca’s place is fantastic. Very well appointed and taken care of. Felt just like we’d moved into their own home. Would absolutely recommend and would definitely book again next time we come back to Adelaide.


 

Frank

March 2023
Bianca’s place was a perfect location for us, only a short walk to Semaphore beach and the main street with plenty of cafes and restaurants. Easy check-in and bathrooms/bedrooms were all very clean.


 

Olivia

March 2023
great location, easy walk to the shops and beach


 

Ross

March 2023
Great apartment in a location close to the beach. The host is very friendly and helpful as well.


 

Irma

February 2023
Bianca’s place is great for easy access to the beach and the shops at Semaphore Road. Place was clean and tidy. Highly recommend.


 

Tarnie-Lee

January 2023
It was really lovely clean modern accomodation, walking distance to cafes, restaurants, jetty and beach. Comfortable and affordable


 

Tamarnee

January 2023
While visiting family in Adelaide we found this amazing accommodation right in the heart of semaphore beach. It was in prime location to walk down the Main Street where there are restaurants, pubs and an amazing icecream place. When we arrived at the accomodation we had 2 car spaces to park our car safely. When we walked in the apartment it was renovated so lovely. It really felt like home the minute you walked in. The owners have done an amazing job it truely was beautiful. Bianca was so accommodating and friendly just a beautiful person to deal with. We will definitely be coming back as this trip is now a yearly occurrence for us. Thank you for sharing your beautiful little apartment by the beach with me and and my family.


 

Roshan

January 2023
Good accomodation for 5 guests. Very clean space and excellent host. Shorty walk to shops and the beach.


 

Taylah

January 2023
Great stay, perfect space for the 5 of us and very clean. The host was very helpful with everything even being last minute they made it work for us.


 

Tammy

December 2022
Tim’s place is a great location if you want to stay out at Semaphore. Walk across the road to the Palais, to the walking tracks, beaches and around the corner to all the shops and cafes on Semaphore Road. The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable with air conditioning. The downstairs living area is compact and kitchen has everything to self cater. Heaps of things to do out there during summer.


 

Donna Graham

December 2022
great place to stay, nice and handy to shops and eateries and beach.


Google Reviews
5.0 ★★★★★ 0 Google Reviews


Read Google reviews below or go to Semaphore Beach House Reviews on Google

No reviews yet